Cartoons are for Kids

this tagline is hilarious

Un-bombed the old Gimp Tutorials

leave a comment »

Like the title suggests, I looked over the old tutorials I wrote back when I still used Gimp. They were too good to keep hidden and since one of the top search results that this place gets hit with according to wordpress is “cleaning raws with gimp”, I decided to revive them. Everything should be intact, including the files linked at the bottom of each one.

I can’t say I’ll write any more for Gimp, since I don’t use it anymore, but those 3 will set you on the right track to figuring the rest out yourself.

Written by PIR

August 17, 2009 at 22:31

Posted in Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

