Cartoons are for Kids

this tagline is hilarious

Tis’ the Season for Bad Endings

leave a comment »

I’m not going to go into huge detail, but I hereby declare the winter’09 the current recordholder for most shows with bad endings. Let’s go with a nice list because those fucking rule.

  • Gundam 00 Season 2
  • Skip beat
  • Sky Crawlers (if movies are included)
  • Toradora
  • White Album

This is just from what I myself have seen and thought of off the top of my head. I’m sure there are others.

Written by PIR

March 29, 2009 at 21:05

Leave a Reply

